top of page
  • Writer's pictureGrace K

The best places to get cute & cheap room decor!

Hello friends and happy Friday!!

I hope you had a wonderful week!

I certainly have! Today I am sharing with you my favorite places to get cheap room decor that is insanely cute! I love shopping for decor and cute things then, my wallet reminds me I can't. 😂 Some of these you already know, but may not know they have room decor. I also included pictures of the stuff I got from there!


  1. Target.

I know what you thinking. " I already knew Target has room decor!" Or " Sure Target has room decor, but its expensive!" And yes, Target decor can be expensive ( 25 dollars for a throw pillow! No thank you!) but it depends in where you look and when! Let me let you in on a little secret. THE ONE DOLLAR SECTION! I am not kidding, you may think that stuff is junk, but really its not! Don't look in the section during a holiday, there are just little gifts ( if you are looking for little holiday decor, look there!) If you look in an "in between season" you will find super cute stuff! For example I got this really cute string of leaves, which I cut up to go over my bed.( if that makes sense😂)



The rose gold basket, and gray mail basket are all from Target! The gray mail basket is from the one dollar section!

I also got this super cute calendar in the one dollar section!

Also from Target is this super cute shelf!




2. IKEA

I love love love IKEA!

You can find the cheapest stuff!

I buy lots of my stuff from there! And if your a major plant lover (like me!) IKEA is the place to go! I get ALL of my plants from there! They are super cheap but are a really good quality. Also from IKEA I got a white stool which I use as a small nightstand.



My favorite thing I got from Ikea is this super cute hanging plant!




3. Five and Below

This may sound wear but I have actually gotten some pretty cool stuff from there! Some of there stuff can be pure junk so it depends on what you buy. I bought a really cute circle rug from there. I also got a letter board! The letter board can easily be broken but, its still cute.



4. Antique stores

Some of the things you have to fix up and make new, but you can make them super cute! For example I got a an old window frame and hot glued string to the back to hang pictures.

I also found an old milk box which I hung on the wall as a shelf.




Thanks so much for reading! See you Monday!


Check out our Pinterest and Instagram


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page