top of page
  • Writer's pictureGrace K

The best hair accessories for summer!

Hi, I'm Katelyn from Seersucker in Socal!  On my blog I focus on fashion, beauty, travel and lifestyle all inspired by my love of all things preppy and southern. I like to joke that I really am southern (Southern California that is). I'd love it if you would check out my bloginstagram, and pinterest to find more posts like this.  I'm so excited to be doing this post for Beauty and Grace! Today I'm sharing some of my favorite hair accessories for summer. Hair clips, headbands, and scrunchies, oh my! You can find it all on this post. I love how a hair accessory can take an outfit from basic to fashion forward. More importantly, they help keep your hair out of your way for all your summer adventures. 

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page