top of page
  • Writer's pictureGrace K

Review: Birchbox!

Hello friends happy Tuesday!

I talk so much about Birchbox so I figured I should share with you my thoughts on it! More than half of my products in my skin care fridge, make-up bag, and hair drawer have all come from Birch Box! Birch Box is 15$ a month this is SO CHEAP for what you get. For example, if I bought all of the products I received I would have spent 129!!! But I got all the samples for 15$! To sum it all up Birch Box is cheap for the amount of products you get!



First off, their boxing is so cute!

They always have the cutest patterns on the box, and tissue paper on the inside. I feel more excited to get it when it's is a cute bright box!

Now, shipping! Shipping on these kind of things can take FOREVER. But not Birch Box! They ship all of their box's the first day of the month so arrive a week later. For example, June box arrived June 8th!

Overall I love Birch Box! They always have the best stuff for cheap! Also you can choose the box you want with certain stuff. You can also switch your box for a full size product. (I haven't tried this yet) but if you don't want to choose they can randomize it so you don't know what you are getting. I like that option best!

The only down side is the products can be expense so if you want the full size it can be alot of money. (And I don't have the money to buy a 20 dollar toner!!🙄😂)

But really it is so fun to get your Birch Box and see the products you got!! I totally recommend getting one!

Now on to the products!


First, the Daily Concepts Mini facial scrubber!


Second, The Amika Instant shine mask!


Third, the Comfort zone Active Pureness moisturizer




Fifth, My hair My canvas shampoo and conditioner




Sixth, Radiant Glow highlighter



Last, Dr.Lipp sweet potato lip tint



Thank you for reading!

If you haven't already make sure to enter the giveaway!! Follow our Pinterest, Instagram, and subscribe to be enter win to a Jade Roller!



Check out our Pinterest & Instagram

62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page