top of page
  • Writer's pictureGrace K

My favorite Makeup products for a natural look!

Updated: May 15, 2020

Hello everyone i am back again!! I am going to show you my favorite products for a natural look. I like to be natural for everyday looks. But don't take that the wrong way I love to glam up! So lets get right to it.


First i apply my base a BB cream. I like the Ipkin BB cream, some BB creams can feel like foundation but this one is like a moisturizer and I don't feel guilty about putting it on.

I then use Clinique powder over it to create a matte look.


Next is blush. This is honestly one of my favorite parts of makeup! I don't know why but I just love blush! I got the Phase Zero blush from my Birch Box and will definitely buy it again! It is a beautiful color and with just two or three strokes of a brush it is perfectly applied.

Mascara. I can never find the right mascara. But I think I finally have! I have Milani mascara. I again got this from Birch Box, and just like the blush I will be getting it again! It makes my eyelashes long without any clumps!

Last is lipstick. Your lipstick can change everything about a look! I like a classic glossy for a natural look. I like to use plain old car max or a random lip gloss from T.G Maxx (I love T.G Maxx!!) Or a light lip tint which I also got from Birch Box (surprising I know right.)

Well that is it for my natural makeup look! I hope y'all enjoy!!


xoxo

Grace


Check out our Pinterest here!


26 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page