top of page
  • Writer's pictureGrace K

5 summer clothing must haves!

Happy Friday friends! I have been waiting weeks to write this post!! As soon as I ordered my clothes I knew I had to share them with you! I bought different outfits and clothing peices from Shein and Target! I recently got into wearing dresses so I bought 2 dresses! Thats 2 more than I usually get.😂 I hope this post inspires you to get some cute summer peices and do some shopping! ( online of course!)


1. Green skirt + white shirt + platform shoes


This is possibly the CUTEST outfit I have ever bought!! I love love love it!! Both the skirt and platform shoes are from Shein. The skirt is very flowy and comfortable to wear! The platform shoes are also really nice. (Sun glasses also from Shein😄)


2. White dress

LIke I said I have really been into dresses, especially white ones! So I loved this dress automatically! The ruffles are a super cute plus its a great length. It ties in a bow in the back as well!


3. T-shirts!


I love wearing t-shirts and shorts. It is my go-to outfit of the summer! It is light and breathable but you can spice it up with a cute tee!



4. Blue dress!



I love this blue dress so much! (It is also from Shein.) It has the cutest ruffles and is an adorable baby blue color



5. Jean shorts!


Cute jean shorts to match those shirts! I got this pair from Shein, but also got a dark wash ripped jean shorts from Target.

6. Swim suites!



These swim suites are adorable! They fit perfectly! They also are high wasted which is really in style right now!!


Thats is it for my summer clothing haul! I really hope y'all enjoyed!








50 views1 comment
bottom of page